Foundation Committees

About the Foundation Alumni Committee

The CMS Alumni Committee is an all-class, all-year Alumni Committee for Clovis Municipal Schools under the auspices of the CMS Foundation.

Activities include:

A distinguished Alumni program with an Alumni Hall of Honor located at Clovis High School and a Hall of Honor Banquet

Honor Awards Program:

Alumni Committee:

  • Lendra Hailey, Chairperson
  • Cindy Kleyn-Kennedy, Foundation Liaison
  • Jane Miner
  • Mitzi Estes
  • Deborah Westbrook
  • David Fredericks

Please direct membership inquiries to Lendra Hailey.